latest sax gigs to see from sept 2015

Written by  on September 7, 2015 

Sax Gigs from sept 7th2015

7 September The Slackers The Fleece, Victoria St., Bristol
http://thefleece.co.uk/events_category/touring-shows/

12 September Madness County Ground, Nevil Road, Bristol  
http://www.madness.co.uk/live/

13 September Get the Blessing The Lantern, Colston Hall, Bristol
http://www.theblessing.co.uk/
Kevin Figes Hen & Chicken, Bedminster, Bristol
http://www.kevinfiges.co.uk/live-dates/

15 September Alan Barnes New Inn, Westerleigh http://www.alanbarnesjazz.com/gigs.html

19 September The Dualers Tunnels, Temple Meads, Bristol http://www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/eventdetails.aspx?e=7694

23 September Andy Sheppard The Bell, Walcott Street, Bath https://beta.ents24.com/bath-events/the-bell-inn
Ben Waghorn The Mall Pub, Clifton http://www.fringejazz.com/gig-list.html

24-26 September Loose Tubes Ronnie Scott’s, Soho https://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/schedulemonthly/2015/september

30 September Andy Sheppard The Mall Pub, Clifton http://www.fringejazz.com/gig-list.html

2 October Snake Davis Chapel Arts, Lower Borough Walls, Bath http://www.snakedavis.com/tourdates.asp

4 October Mutter Slater Band Chapel Arts, Lower Borough Walls, Bath http://www.chapelarts.org/index.php?main_page=products_all

5 October Snarky Puppy O2, Frogmore St., Bristol https://www.ents24.com/uk/tour-dates/snarky-puppy

10 October Baila La Cumbia (Craig Crofton) Bocca Bar, Glastonbury https://bailalacumbia.wordpress.com/gigs/

11 October Barrence Whitfield & the Savages Tunnels, Temple Meads, Bristol http://www.thetunnelsbristol.co.uk/events/

12 October Simon Spillett Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham http://www.simonspillett.com/forthcomingliveappearances.htm

13 October Andy Sheppard St George’s, Bristol http://www.stgeorgesbristol.co.uk/events/2015-10/?mcMonth=2015-10

14 October Iain Ballamy The Mall Pub, Clifton http://www.fringejazz.com/gig-list.html

18 October Grandmothers of Invention Fleece, Victoria Street, Bristol http://thefleece.co.uk/events_category/touring-shows/

22 October Kevin Figes Old Duke, King Street, Bristol http://www.kevinfiges.co.uk/live-dates/

23 October Craig Crofton (+Pete Gage Band) Cellar Bar, Devizes http://www.petegagemusic.com/#!gigs/c1c5j

26 October Alan Barnes Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham http://www.cheltenhamjazz.co.uk/

11 November Monkey Chuckle Old Duke, King Street, Bristol http://monkeychuckle.co.uk/

12 November The Beat The Fleece, Bristol http://thefleece.seetickets.com/event/the-beat/the-fleece/854642
Dakhla The Grain Barge, Hotwells Road, Bristol http://www.dakhlabrass.com/gigs/

13 November Maceo Parker Under the Bridge, Chelsea, London http://underthebridge.co.uk/events/
Joshua Redman Cadogan Hall, Chelsea, London http://www.efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk/events

14 November Maceo Parker Under the Bridge, Chelsea, London http://underthebridge.co.uk/events/
Courtney Pine Globe Theatre, Bankside, London SE1 http://www.efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk/events
Kamasi Washington/Gogo Penguin Barbican, London http://www.efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk/events

19 November Bobby Wellins (Under Milk Wood) ArtsDepot, Nether Street, London N12 http://www.efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk/events

20 November Ben Waters Band Chapel Arts, Lower Borough Walls, Bath http://www.chapelarts.org/index.php?main_page=products_all

21 November Average White Band/Kokomo Royal Festival Hall, London http://www.efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk/events

29 November Tower of Power Koko, Mornington Crescent, London http://www.koko.uk.com/listings/tower-power-29-11-2015

4 December Jean Toussaint Victory Club, Lypiatt Road, Cheltenham http://www.cheltenhamjazz.co.uk/

5 December Blockheads, The Fleece, Victoria Street, Bristol http://www.thefleece.co.uk/shows/

9 December Selecter Komedia, Westgate Street, Bath http://www.komedia.co.uk/bath/music/

17 December Dakhla The Canteen, Stokes Croft, Bristol http://www.dakhlabrass.com/gigs/

18 December The Beat Cheese & Grain, Frome http://cheeseandgrain.ticketsolve.com/shows/873528529

20 December Blockheads Komedia, Westgate Street, Bath http://www.theblockheads.com/page/live
Superskas Chapel Arts, Lower Borough Walls, Bath http://www.thesuperskas.com/upcoming-gigs/,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *